After

4.5 years of marriage and 31years on this earth, I thought by now I would have birthed at least two children to call my own. However I am reminded that my life is not my own but the Lords. My prayer has always and will always be “let your will be done in my life Lord”. Even though the world around tells me now is the time, their is no greater time than in Gods timing. So here is to Gods perfect timing and allowing His will to be done. I surrender it over to You Lord. My body, my will, my everything is yours. I know you are a God who hears and answers prayers. Thank you in advance for my children to come and the blessings that they are and will be.
Lovingly Signed,
Your Daughter

20140328-101254.jpg

2 thoughts on “After

Leave a Reply

