In Other News

I have been so low maintenance with my haircare these days. I only co-wash my hair on Saturdays and style it as a wash n go. I allow my wash n go’s to last the whole week. I wake up and spritz my hair using water,oil, and conditioner. After which I use my Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie my hair loves that stuff. Then I pick it out around my edges. Smooth it out with my hard brissle brush tie it up and I am out the door. However, I am itching for some braids to last me through the summer. Check out these styles. Which one do you like?

20140409-125122.jpg

20140409-125129.jpg

20140409-125142.jpg

Leave a Reply

