Vinted

Is everything I have been looking for. A place to buy, sell, and even swap my clothes. The best part it’s right at my fingertips via the internet and their app. I have quiet a few pieces in my closet that just don’t work for me anymore. Prior to hearing about vinted I attempted selling via Facebook groups etc however it never worked. The fun thing about this site is that their are tons of people browsing closet for various pieces. Someone will eventually find something they want. Looking to sell try www.vinted.com I am sure you will like it. To sell you just snap, price, and post. Check out my closet and see if anything catches your eye. http://www.vinted.com/members/1532996-mrzhindz09
Leave me a comment letting me know you stopped by. Have you heard or do you sell on vinted? If so drop a comment and let me know.

20140718-102858-37738991.jpg

Leave a Reply

