Thanksgiving

I just pray you all had a blessed and joyous Thanksgiving. I throughly enjoyed mine which was rather quiet and cozy. I spent the time with friends enjoying good food, laughter, and love. I took the opportunity to film a get ready with me video while I was prepping for the day’s festivities. Below are a few pic of my look then head over to my YouTube channel and check out the video. Hit the like button and share with someone you love.

IMG_4346.JPG

IMG_4350.JPG

IMG_4349.JPG
http://youtu.be/EP0YelW2zaw

As always God Bless and enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

