The Natural Hair Community

Mourns the lost of Titi Branch a co-founder of the famous Miss Jessie’s natural hair line products. When I first started this journey back in 2006 Miss Jessie’s was my first set of go to products. My sister introduced me to their products and I feel in love. Their products works wonders and all are made of awesome quality. The products and their love for people has led their business to become a well known brand of natural hair products. Titi Branch was said to have committed suicide. My heart mourns at her premature death and I am praying for her family and friends. I speak to those suffering with depression know that you have purpose and your life is of value. Seek help and know this is not a battle you have to fight alone. Feel free to contact the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at http://www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

IMG_7948.PNG

IMG_7947.PNG

A few of my favorite products from their line…

IMG_7953.JPG

Leave a Reply

