Seacret

I have never heard of this product line until I came across a box full of products in my parents basement. I couldn’t help by rummage through the box to see what goodies were inside. To my surprise it was full of skincare products from head to toe. My dad was at one short time apart of the Seacret community. This box was some of the remain products he never sold. As any social media guru would do I turned to youtube and Google to check out reviews. Of course I went straight to their website where I learned more about their products. So Seacret products are said to derive straight from the Dead Sea and are loaded with minerals and other natural ingredients derived from the Dead Sea. The products I decide to try was the Sea Salt Scrub, Oil Scrub, Mineral Rich Peeling Gel, Mineral Rich Clarifying Mud Mask, Facial Cleansing Milk, Mineral Rich Refining Toner, and their Foot Cream. Wow I did not realize I actually have quite a few ha ha. Ok so I have only used the Peeling Gel thus far. Today was my second time giving it a try and I love the results. My skin looked brighter and felt smoother. I am still using my Du Du Osun Black Soapand my special whipped shea butter mix. I will only be using this peel once a week. The peeling gel is said to “Clean and purify your skin with these rich Dead Sea Minerals & plant extracts such as Chamomile and Aloe Vera. Dead Sea products such as Seacret’s Mineral Rich Peeling Gel, helps remove dead cells and leaves skin soft and smooth. The Peeling Gel is effective and suitable for all skin types.” Here is my face today no makeup

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0b0/62110858/files/2015/01/img_8407.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0b0/62110858/files/2015/01/img_8408.jpg

What do you think? Would you give them a try? If so here is a link to their website. FYI they are rather pricey http://www.seacretspa.com/

Leave a Reply

