Sunday Prep

Saturdays for me are usually spent preparing for Sunday service. Considering I am in church all day on Sunday it’s important for me to have certain things lined up to make my mornings easier. Apart from dancing, being on the social media team, and the marriages ministry team at church I am also in the choir. Yes! I do a lot but I love. Tomorrow is Easter and of course the choir will be singing. Our colors for Easter are yellow, white, gray, and turquoise. Lots of colors yes ha ha. However I opted for a simple white and yellow look.

All pieces except for the shoes are from JCPenneys my favorite store. I am glad that I had these pieces lying around my closet. I am all set for my clothes and my hair is prepped in a flat twit out style. Now for makeup, I recently finished my Sephora De Teint 10hr Perfection Foundation in fonće deep.  I love the wear and longevity of that foundation. To look flawless for Sunday I need a good foundation and with that one all used up I ran to my local Walgreens for something new. In search for something new to try my eyes caught a glimpse of the Maybelline New York Fit Me in the shade Mocha. This foundation promises to hydrate and smooth the skins texture while leaving a luminous finish. We shall see if these promises hold true tomorrow.

How do you prepare for Sunday’s?

Until then have a Blessed Easter Weekend! πŸ˜„
mrzhindz09.com

**MrzHindz09**

Leave a Reply

