School

The end of the year has had me twisted and tied in knots. Our students have officially gone on summer break. This summer I plan to get out and get active. As the time pushes forward I will resume regular schedule. These past few days I have been super busy cleaning out the class and preparing for some changes. What are your plans for summer? Summer Fun is on the way. 

  

One thought on “School

  1. Funny thing is was in Shanghai till March(I study there), so I left just as spring was starting only to come to Tanzania in the middle of the rainy season 🙂 and I’ll leave here somewhere around October getting back to China in the beginning of Autumn. Long story short, I might miss summer this year. Enjoy my dear

Leave a Reply

