Opportunities 

“Opportunities  just don’t come, they sit silently by waiting to be recognized” – Dr. Dexter Easley 

This quote rings loud in my ears when I grab hold of the opportunities around me. It just amazes me how many opportunities go unnoticed on an everyday basis. It’s up to us to grab hold of them. 

I am ever so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with various companies and bloggers. On August 18th I will be featured on Mor Ladies blog. This bog is dedicated to the boss lady in you. If you need encouragement, motivation, and empowerment then head over to the Boss Lady Blog. I am excited to see what’s to come for this great up and coming blog. Feel free to connect with us Boss Ladies on Facebook as well. 

The Boss lady in you deserve a dope network group. Don’t forget to head over to the Mor Ladies blog on August 18 where my post will be live! Thanks in advance for the love and support. I have a few more opportunities headed my way that I will be sharing with you soon. 

Cease your opportunities!

  

8 thoughts on “Opportunities 

  1. I’m definitely checking out Boss Lady network! Searching for opportunities whilst working outside of the home full-time and taking care of a child and blog all my other free time has been #1 priority as of late. You’re correct, opportunities to guest post, attend events, work with companies in your niche, join networks, etc are all around us but you have get to looking. Thanks for sharing! #BLMgirl

Leave a Reply

