Monthly Favorites

   

Top to Bottom 

  1. Hikari lipgloss I received in my Ipsy Glam bag. This gloss is amazing. I love how soft and smooth it goes on and stays for quite some time. 
  2. Lush Vanishing Cream this moisturizer gets five stars from me. My face has never been smoother. I am one hundred percent statisfied. 
  3. Lush Herbalism. I have final got the use of this down pack. It took much getting use to as it is rather messy. Despite the messiness it has helped clear my skin and even my texture. 
  4. Mary Kay Oil Mattifier has been a new addition and fits right in. I apply this after my moisturizer. This has brought the oiliness in my skin under much control. 

What’s on your augur beauty favorites list? Let me know below. I love trying new things. 

6 thoughts on “Monthly Favorites

  1. I loved reading your review on the Mary Kay Oil Mattifier! I am a new Independent Beauty Consultant and enjoy hearing others feedback from the products! If you ever use any other products please leave me a comment on any of my post so I can learn more about what customers think of MK products and how it has helped them 🙂

Leave a Reply

